Coaches, St. Denis (CYO Minor Hockey)

The head coaches for the following teams for the 2013-2014 season are:

Tyke - Chris Lavell
Novice - Roger Coutu
Atom - Brent Appel
Peewee - Dave Duguay
Bantam - Jason Kominetsky
Midget - Tim Slack

Please see our individual St. Denis team pages for contact information.
View Another Category
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow CYO Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit CYO Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow CYO Minor Hockey on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 7:07 PM