Organization Contact List (CYO Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Convenor for Canadiens & Jets
Program Director IC CANADIENS & JETS (all divisions)
Secretary .
Convenor for Eagles & Falcons
Program Director SJ EAGLES & FALCONS (all divisions)
Registrar .
Registration & Rosters
Convenor for Majors & Marlies
Program Director SM MAJORS & MARLIES (all divisions)
Operations .
Scheduling & Ice
Convenor for Redwings & Whitewings
Program Director SOTS REDWINGS (all divisions)
Tournaments .
Tournament Convenor
Convenor for Sharks
Program Director SA SHARKS (all divisions)
Convenor for U6 and U7
Program Director FUNDAMENTALS & IP
Director of Development
Player Development
Director of Risk and Conduct
Risk and Conduct