Executive & Staff (CYO Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

List of Executive Members
  • Nikki Chubaty
  • Vacant -----
    Director of Risk
  • Trish O'Neill
    Director of League Operations
  • Clayton Beach
    Director of Development
  • Wendy Pak
  • Sam Thompson
    Director of Initiation Programming
  • Andrea Favell
    Treasurer (Interim)
  • Jeannette Yvonne
List of Staff
  • Phil Gilroy
    Program Director - St. Julia's
  • Ashley Humphries
  • George Gadula
    Program Director - Juvenile & Alumni
  • Sue Kudreikis
    Program Director - St Mary's
  • Ryan Politewicz
    Assistant Program Director - St Mary's
  • Tim Sabourin
    Staff Photo
    Program Director - Immaculée Conception
  • Ed Burdon
    Staff Photo
    Program Director - St Alfred's
  • David Fox
    Program Director - Star of the Sea
  • Vacant ------
    Program Director - St Denis
  • Rick Jones
    Program Director - Jr. Ice Dogs
  • Sam Thompson
    Program Director - IP and FUNdamentals
  • Renée Rochefort
    Staff Photo
    Program Director - Just Try It/First Shift
  • Kirby Edgar
    Program Director - MD Hurricanes
  • Tournament Committee
    Staff Photo
    Kevin Fegan Memorial Tournament
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow CYO Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit CYO Minor Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow CYO Minor Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from cyominorhockey.com on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 1:53 PM